Music Junkie Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,650 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Music Junkie

About Music Junkie: Music Shop in Leicester, Specialists in providing service, advice and a great price on Guitars, Studio Recording equipment, Drums, DJ Gear and PA.

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 262 5625

Email:
info@musicjunkie.co.uk

Location:
20 Lee Street, Lee Circle

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Music Junkie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"All perfect. Very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service! Brilliant shop, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful friendly comprehensive and explained everything well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service Good overallc prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service Baring in mind they are understaffed the lads took there time to help me out Even let me open an item to look at Kyle was great and fab Defo coming back soon for my needs. Thanks alot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"happy to have this store next to me 5 stars very good customers service really nice people 🙌🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Music Junkie did a great job servicing my Gretsch guitar recently. Now plays better than ever. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been really impressed by the service I received from Music Junkie. In particular Kyle went the extra mile to fully understand my needs and technical requirements. He kept me abreast constantly with developments concerning my order, right through to personally sending me the tracking number so that I could trace the goods en-route. The outstanding service that Kyle provided coupled with the best pricing possible, make this the best UK store for music equipment & accessories by miles. Finally - a big thank you to the team at Music Junkie - it's just a fab store:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service,Kmowledge and Advice. Prices are very good and products are good value for money. Can’t fault in anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy, came to buy my first guitar and got really good help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rey was lovely and super helpful, she made me feel really at ease and was very knowledgable about the products and didn’t make me feel under pressure, I will definitely return ????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shop - highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service. As a new player very patient and stayed after hours to help and advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service - helped me through deciding which guitar is the best for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good. Cool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service good product knowledge and goo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Music Junkie is rated 4.91 based on 1,650 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support