Music Junkie Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,314 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Music Junkie

About Music Junkie: Music Shop in Leicester, Specialists in providing service, advice and a great price on Guitars, Studio Recording equipment, Drums, DJ Gear and PA.

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 262 5625

Email:
info@musicjunkie.co.uk

Location:
20 Lee streetLee Circle

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Music Junkie?

Your Rating
Richard Allsopp
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer
Visit Website
Mark Peter Thomas James
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good gear here. Cannot complain. Sound as a pound and value for money. I would actively encourage any aspiring musician whether they are hobbyists or going on pro to pop along and view inside for the equipment and advice they have which is truly expert and helpfull!
Posted 2 days ago
Ollie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic service and very friendly staff
Posted 4 days ago
Lani Stephens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gorgeous guitars and friendly staff, best place for all your music gear.
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great pedals, great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Servers happy to help and advise
Posted 6 days ago
Rob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service as always.
Posted 6 days ago
Chris Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great, sound and clear advice from Kyle today. I was looking for a "Launchpad" as a present for my daughter, which is an area of music that I know nothing about. Kyle was great and helped me find the right products and set us on our way. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Shelton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kyle was Excellent.. great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Jon Lee
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service. Will return again
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Earland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A star, brilliant customer service and look forwards to coming back
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Bowm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very knowledgeable and great service, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Isaac
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent advice from a knowledgeable employee all at an ideal rate: would highly recommend to any musician.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Barnett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good sevice
Posted 2 weeks ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, first class service. Expert knowledge
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service Kyle was brill and knowledgeable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dee Varia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carl Hodson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, friendly service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Hicken
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I went into Music Junkie with wanting some kind of amp head that could have good tone at low volumes for practising and tutoring and the staff helped by offering the right advice and a demo on the amp head. With the fantastic staff at Music Junkie I was able to walk away with the Blackstart HT-1RH and not something I would regret later. The HT-1RH works amazing with my 2x12 cab. Thanks guys, I enjoy shopping with you everytime and I would recommend the shop to anyone anytime!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Music Junkie is rated 4.90 based on 1,314 reviews